Books by Type/Genre

Books by Author

Books by Series

Our titles are available on Amazon, in bookstores across the USA and around the world. Ebook versions of our titles are available through Amazon Kindle, iTunes, Nook, Kobo and their affiliates.


Books by N.L. Gassert

The Protector
N.L. Gassert



Soren Buchanan feels trapped by his controlling father James, a businessman who's clever at masking illegal financial dealings on the tropical island of Guam. When James finally asks too much of him, SorenĀ flees to the FBI for help.


Until Soren's information pans out, the Bureau can't protect him -- so the task falls to Mason Ward, security specialist and former US Army Ranger.


Protecting Soren should be easy enough, but Soren is young, seductive, and not entirely forthcoming about the trouble following him. Mason must fight his growing attraction to the young man as well as thugs sent to bring Soren Buchanan home ... dead or alive.


This finalist for the Lambda Literary Award for best gay romance is perfect for fans of LA Witt's Okinawa series.


This title is a re-release.