New Heat Ratings

Zero: No sexual content and/or mild romantic elements.

Mild: Mild sensuality, mild heat, occasional love scene, no graphic euphemisms.

Moderate: Moderate sensuality, moderate heat, increased frequency of love scenes, more graphic language.

Graphic: High level of sensuality, detailed love scenes, graphic description of anatomy and of sexual acts.

Extreme: Intense or extreme erotic scenes and/or language.

'Tis said of love that it sometimes goes, sometimes flies; runs with one, walks gravely with another; turns a third into ice, and sets a fourth in a flame: it wounds one, another it kills: like lightning it begins and ends in the same moment: it makes that fort yield at night which it besieged but in the morning; for there is no force able to resist it.
--Miguel de Cervantes

Orgasmic Texas Dawn Series #2
AuthorA.J. Llewellyn
 D.J. Manly
ISBN#MLR-1-02016-0700 (ebook) $5.99
Release DateFebruary 2017
Length: (*)48,000 words
Heat Rating:Moderate
 US Marshals
 Contemporary (ebook)

Jubilee Mason and Kieran must work together, even when their emotional life leaves them...longing.

Canadian cop Kieran Fox and U.S. Marshal Jubilee Mason fight their growing mutual attraction as they deal with a new menace to life in Lone Trail, Texas...a cartel trafficking dangerous, home-brewed drugs, and distributing them throughout the state and beyond.

For Kieran, the shocking discovery that his own father may be deeply involved in the cartel is the worst kind of betrayal. Now, neither Kieran nor Jubilee know whom to trust as it becomes clear that the cartel has a powerful grip on many influential people around them.

And soon, Kieran must make a decision--should he surrender to his burgeoning feelings for Jubilee and trust him, or will he maintain his emotional distance and continue longing for the man of his dreams?

This title has been previously released.

Read an Excerpt.

I certify I am 18 years or older by clicking
this link to read this excerpt.

Other books by DJ Manly

Other books by A.J. Llewellyn

This book is part of Orgasmic Texas Dawn Series

(*) Note: Any 'Page Count' information on this page is based upon a printed page.