New Heat Ratings

Zero: No sexual content and/or mild romantic elements.

Mild: Mild sensuality, mild heat, occasional love scene, no graphic euphemisms.

Moderate: Moderate sensuality, moderate heat, increased frequency of love scenes, more graphic language.

Graphic: High level of sensuality, detailed love scenes, graphic description of anatomy and of sexual acts.

Extreme: Intense or extreme erotic scenes and/or language.

'Tis said of love that it sometimes goes, sometimes flies; runs with one, walks gravely with another; turns a third into ice, and sets a fourth in a flame: it wounds one, another it kills: like lightning it begins and ends in the same moment: it makes that fort yield at night which it besieged but in the morning; for there is no force able to resist it.
--Miguel de Cervantes

Tame Series #2
AuthorA.J. Llewellyn
ISBN#MLR-1-02016-0648 (ebook) $4.99
Release DateNovember 2016
Length: (*)29,000 words
Heat Rating:Graphic
 mystery (ebook)

LAPD cop Cavan Carmichael loves his werewolf mate who's just about to turn...savage.

In this sequel to Tame, LAPD cop Cavan Carmichael is more in love than ever with Ludo, the wolf-shifter he rescued in a nightmare raid. Ludo fights his inclinations to kill, but has eighteen months to go before he can break his deadly curse.

But it ain't easy.

One evening, in the middle of a family barbecue, Cavan is disturbed not only by Ludo's increasing moodiness but stone statues of wolves that populate the exterior of the building next door.

That's not all. Somebody's stalking Cavan. He soon learns that a second man has been beaten and tortured in the same manner as Ludo. When police rush to the property, the victim turns out to be somebody from Cavan's past. Secrets are revealed, mysteries deepen, putting Cavan's life at risk. "Don't worry," Ludo tells him. "I would never let anyone hurt you. When I'm pushed to the wall, I'm savage."

This work has been previously published.

Read an Excerpt.

I certify I am 18 years or older by clicking
this link to read this excerpt.

Other books by A.J. Llewellyn

This book is part of Tame Series

(*) Note: Any 'Page Count' information on this page is based upon a printed page.